RINAGYM GmbH

RINAGYM indoor playground made of wood for children - indoor wooden climbing frame from 3 years, Swedish ladder, rings, slide - ideal for 1 to 5 years - indoor climbing frame children kidwood climbing frame (classic)

€329,00
Shop The Look
RINAGYM GmbH

RINAGYM indoor playground made of wood for children - indoor wooden climbing frame from 3 years, Swedish ladder, rings, slide - ideal for 1 to 5 years - indoor climbing frame children kidwood climbing frame (classic)

Product code: 5V-UPNW-SEGH
€329,00
Brand: RINAGYM Characteristics: 🧸 PLAYGROUND IN THE KID'S ROOM - This seesaw includes a Swedish ladder, a climbing net, swing rings and a slide - the perfect way to burn...
AVAILABLE FROM 10.10.2022 and -5% DISCOUNT code preorder
€329,00
  • Description

    Brand: RINAGYM

    Characteristics:

    🧸 PLAYGROUND IN THE KID'S ROOM - This seesaw includes a Swedish ladder, a climbing net, swing rings and a slide - the perfect way to burn off energy!

    🧸 SUPPORTS PHYSICAL DEVELOPMENT - Our climbing tower offers children a fun way to stay active - which in turn strengthens the heart, bones and muscles.

    🧸 IDEAL FOR TWO - This children's climbing net carries up to 60 kg; ideal for several children from 1-5 years when friends come to play - because shared joy is double joy.

    🧸 SAFE FOR CHILDREN - To ensure the safety of your children, we only use high quality wood. We paint this with water-based paint, which is free of solvents and therefore child-friendly.

    🧸 BENEFITS OF INDOOR SCAFFOLDING - When you set it up indoors, there are now no more excuses for doing nothing. It doesn't matter whether it's raining or snowing outside, your children will ignore their smartphones.

    Publisher: RINAGYM GmbH Looking for ways to get your kids to stay active? Regular physical activity is important for everyone, but especially for children. The first five years of life are crucial for optimal growth and development.

    Unfortunately, it's harder than ever to encourage children to be active. The abundance of devices always attracts attention and is addictive! Gone are the days when children voluntarily went out and played. The Rina Gym climbing kids offers an engaging way to get kids to stay physically active.

    With a ladder, climbing net, swing rings and slide, our playground motivates your children to lead an active lifestyle away from tablets and smartphones. Considering how harmful these devices can be, this is a real blessing!

    This climbing frame includes a Swedish ladder, a climbing net, swing rings and a slide

    The frame measures 145 x 120 x 120 cm and the sliding board 145 x 37 cm.

  • Review
Shop The Look

RINAGYM GmbH

RINAGYM Indoor Spielplatz aus Holz für Kinder - holz klettergerüst indoor ab 3 jahre, schwedische Leiter, Ringe, Rutsche - Ideal für 1 bis 5 Jahre - Indoor Klettergerüst Kinder kidwood klettergerüst (Classic)

€329,00
Shop The Look
RINAGYM GmbH

RINAGYM Indoor Spielplatz aus Holz für Kinder - holz klettergerüst indoor ab 3 jahre, schwedische Leiter, Ringe, Rutsche - Ideal für 1 bis 5 Jahre - Indoor Klettergerüst Kinder kidwood klettergerüst (Classic)

Produktnummer 5V-UPNW-SEGH
€329,00
Marke: RINAGYM Eigenschaften: 🧸 SPIELPLATZ IM KINDERZIMMER - Dieses kletterbogen wippe umfasst eine schwedische Leiter, ein Kletternetz, Schaukelringe und eine Rutsche – die perfekte Möglichkeit zum Energie abbauen! 🧸 UNTERSTÜTZT DIE KÖRPERLICHE...
VERFÜGBAR AB 10.10.2022 und -5% RABATT code preorder
€329,00
  • Beschreibung

    Marke: RINAGYM

    Eigenschaften:

    🧸 SPIELPLATZ IM KINDERZIMMER - Dieses kletterbogen wippe umfasst eine schwedische Leiter, ein Kletternetz, Schaukelringe und eine Rutsche – die perfekte Möglichkeit zum Energie abbauen!

    🧸 UNTERSTÜTZT DIE KÖRPERLICHE ENTWICKLUNG - Unser Kletterturm bietet Kindern eine unterhaltsame Möglichkeit, aktiv zu bleiben – das wiederum stärkt Herz, Knochen und Muskeln.

    🧸 IDEAL ZU ZWEIT - Diese kletternetz kinder trägt bis zu 60 kg; ideal für mehrere Kinder von 1-5 Jahre, wenn Freunde zum Spielen kommen – denn geteilte Freude ist doppelte Freude.

    🧸 SICHER FÜR KINDER - Um die Sicherheit Ihrer Kinder zu gewährleisten, verwenden wir nur hochwertiges Holz. Dieses lackieren wir mit Lack auf Wasserbasis, der frei von Lösungsmitteln und somit kinderfreundlich ist.

    🧸 VORTEILE DES INDOOR-GERÜSTS - Wenn Sie es drinnen aufstellen, gibt es ab sofort keine Ausreden mehr fürs Nichtstun. Egal, ob es draußen regnet oder schneit, Ihre Kinder lassen die Smartphones links liegen.

    Herausgeber: RINAGYM GmbH Suchen Sie nach Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Kinder dazu zu bringen, aktiv zu bleiben? Regelmäßige körperliche Aktivität ist für alle wichtig, vor allem aber für Kinder. Die ersten fünf Lebensjahre sind entscheidendfür ein optimales Wachstum und eine optimale Entwicklung.

    Leider ist es schwieriger denn je, Kinder zu ermutigen, aktiv zu werden. Die Fülle von Geräten zieht stets die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich und macht süchtig! Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen Kinder freiwillig rausgehen und spielen. Das Rina Gym kletter kinder bietet eine engagierte Möglichkeit, Kinder dazu zu bringen, körperlich aktiv zu bleiben.

    Mit einer Leiter, einem Kletternetz, Schaukelringen und einer Rutsche motiviert unser SpielplatzIhre Kinder zu einem aktiven Lebensstil und weg von Tablets und Smartphones. In Anbetracht dessen, wie schädlich diese Geräte sein können, ist dies ein wahrer Segen!

    Dieses Klettergerüst umfasst eine schwedische Leiter, ein Kletternetz, Schaukelringe und eine Rutsche 

    Das Gerüst misst 145 x120 x 120 cm und das Rutschbrett 145 x 37 cm.

  • Bewertungen
Shop The Look